How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the most important people in the building at any given moment, and that becomes obvious when you look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. We love our customers, and we like hearing when they love us too.

Have you already been to Baierl Acura and know about how great it is to buy or service an Acura here? Then feel free to write us an online review or a testimonial. We would love to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zoefox 26 Jul 2016
The staff was very helpful and was very patient in my decision making. There was no pressure salesperson and all,of my questions were answered.
5 rate
DealerRater
TShep52 22 Jul 2016
Great staff and clean facility. Very professional, polite and work with you to get the exact vehicle you want. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy their next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
penswin4thcup 17 Jul 2016
Positive buying experience with next to no pressure which is how I like it. I generally knew what I wanted in my next automobile and Bob helped iron out what I did not know. The automobile purchase process was relatively painless. This is my first Acura and I hope this vehicle lives up to my expe...ctations. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bootscookie 02 Jul 2016
I just purchased my second RDX from Mary Beth Belsito of Baierl Acura , Wexford. The RDX is a quality SUV by all standards that I highly recommend. You owe it to yourself to take it for a test drive, it's fun to drive. Very economical and great in snow!! All my interactions with Baierl Acura ha...ve been very friendly and positive. The is customer focused. Mary Beth Belsito brings it all together to make it a very enjoyable buying experience. She is very professional with a great personality that makes you feel welcomed and appreciated. Mary Beth is very knowledgeable of all that Acura has to offer and will take the time to explain the latest technology. We finalized our deal with Josiah Lenzi, Business Manager. He did a very complete job in explaining all the options Acura has to offer and was great to deal with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
drsf123 28 Jun 2016
Ken is very knowledgeable and helpful. He is also very polite and patient. It is great experience to work with him for the whole buying process. Definitely would like to recommend friends to buy from them and/or for my next buy. Josiah is good and explain detail for our financial questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
lmnst1 18 Jun 2016
Carter was very knowledgable of the product. This is my first Acura purchase- he made me feel very comfortable with making a purchase. Sales manager and Finance manager were very personable and helpful, too.
4 rate
DealerRater
Davey 13 Jun 2016
I recently purchased a new Acura MDX. The entire sales experience was the best I have ever experienced in over 45 years of purchasing automobiles. There was no sales pressure and I felt the experience was a win/win.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anthony Galise 30 May 2016
I was very happy with my overall experience although I would like to see how my follow up meetings work out. I will contact Baierl for learnign how to use the Technology package.
4 rate
DealerRater
AcuraRLXLeasee 29 May 2016
I leased an RLX from Baierl and the experience was great start to finish. The sales team really knows how to cater to the type of clientele who typically would lease or purchase an Acura vehicle. (especially when compared with Baierl Subaru dealer down the road that doesn't hide they are in it ...for the money only and treats everyone as if they are a number waiting in line for something they are entitled to) Great balance with the amount of talking, negotiating, etc. that kept me engaged and interested from start to finish. In the end, I was able to negotiate a great deal, receive "white glove" service every step of the way without taking a lot of my precious time (time that I need to dedicate to my consulting practice that allows myself to afford an Acura RLX). I'm looking forward to receiving the same level of customer service whenever I bring my new RLX in for maintenance throughout the term of the lease. To sum things up, I recommend Baierl Acura if you want luxury service with your new luxury vehicle at a competitive price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
George Chilcoat 24 May 2016
We were very pleased with out experience. We took a test drive in an Acura RDX and were impressed. Decided on two colors we like and our salesman tried to find them to no a vale. He was able to find us a third choice. Everyone we dealt was very friendly and personable. Good experience overall!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.