How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the most important people in the building at any given moment, and that becomes obvious when you look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. We love our customers, and we like hearing when they love us too.

Have you already been to Baierl Acura and know about how great it is to buy or service an Acura here? Then feel free to write us an online review or a testimonial. We would love to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
john p., Pittsburgh, PA 16 Mar 2017
Having confidence in a company's integrity is important.  My experiences in service diagnosis and delivery since beginning my relationship with them have been positive. My latest trip was another example of this  care.  Clear understanding of what is being done, without any effort at unnecess...ary upselling while I am there, makes such visits refreshing.  Another local dealer would pull customers apart and quietly explain why the visits would require more work than expected.  Baierl has confidence in their work to explain when repairs or maintenance to explain in public.  When this integrity is combined with professional service, it makes service visits pleasant once again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Frank M., Cheswick, PA 27 Feb 2017
Bob Erb, the Baierl Sales consutant, who handled my purchase was excellent. His approach was low key and I felt he had my best interest at heart. He did a great job of navigating me through the purchase process and introducing me to the my new MDX after the purchase. I would recommend you asking for... Bob if you are considering purchasing a Acura at Bairel Show more
5 rate
Yelp
K_Mann 22 Feb 2017
Between John and Bob, they took great care of my wife and I. It's relaxing to be able to walk into a dealership, state what you want and need, and not get the run around. Hopefully both John and Bob are still there in a couple of years when my wife decides to upgrade her RDX!
5 rate
Cars.com
Fiona22 21 Feb 2017
This is the second Acura I have purchased from Baierl Acura and I had another excellent experience. Everyone really cares about you and nobody makes you feel like they are in a hurry to go help somebody else. I met John Carpenter, did the finances with Carter Klein and had the privilege of having ...Ken McCosby as my salesman again. Baierl Acura makes you feel important but nobody is pushy. Ken McCosby was very patient and did an excellent job pulling everything together and thoroughly taught me how to use all of the instruments and technology. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Suearu 18 Feb 2017
We were very happy with our dealer Robert Erb willing to stay late to accommodate our schedule and having the vehicle ready to test drive when we got there. Very kind and courteous and went out of his way to help us empty our existing car. We were also very happy with the deal they made us for our e...xisting car, more than fair. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gina calfo 11 Jan 2017
This place is organized and efficient. They do not get pushy and help get you in a vehicle of choice. Ken was a pleasure to deal with. We leased the Acura rdx. We will be back to deal again as long as the vehicle is what we think it will be. Thanks baier Acura for being professional and courteous.
5 rate
Cars.com
nelle 05 Jan 2017
Bob made leasing our new Acura MDX a comfortable and pleasurable experience. He didn't pressure us and was easy to talk to. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient. The whole Baierl team especially Bob and Carter was very accommodating and made our deal happen in a timely fashion. We had gotten... a sitter to watch our boys and didn't have another time that we could get out together without the kids. They went the extra mile to get everything done and we couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JOHN G 29 Dec 2016
Worked with Mary Beth on the purchase of our RDX. She is excellent to work with. Never rushed us in explaining the car technology, pricing, service available etc. Took her time with us which was very nice. Also got the meet the Sales Manager and General Manager. They took their time to stop by ...and introduce themselves and to make sure everything was going well. We actually came back after our test drive with luggage and a cooler to see what would fit in the back and the Sales Manager ran and got an RDX for us to test out the cargo capacity. I highly recommend Mary Beth and this dealership. I am looking forward to using them for service also!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
T. Gonz 09 Dec 2016
My wife and I purchased an Acura MDX out of state and decided to have it serviced at Baierl Acura. We had our MDX serviced there for years always having a great experience from the Service Department. So it came time for a new vehicle purchase. My wife and I spoke with John Carpenter... (GM) and Bob Erb (sales). They made the whole new car buying experience simple and easy. John and Bob made us feel relaxed with a no pressure sales approach. After the test drive of the 2016 RDX with the navigation system Bob and John made the price negotiation process simple, quick and easy which ended with a hand shake and the sale of our RDX. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the process went. We added a few accessories to the vehicle (mud flaps and remote start). Bob said that he would order the remote start and it would be in and installed tomorrow. He said that our RDX would be ready to go tomorrow and would keep us informed how things were going throughout the day. The following morning Bob called to inform us that the remote start came in and it was being installed along with the mud flaps. He called us after lunch to let us know that our RDX was completed and ready to go. Bob even took the time out to call our insurance company to let them know of the vehicle purchase. We had our appointment set for 7pm and we arrived at the dealership at 6:45pm. Bob greeted us and began the paperwork process promptly. He introduced us to Jocelyn who took care of the financing part of the process. She was very pleasant and professional. She made the whole process move quickly, explaining everything that applied in detail. Didn't take long at all. Jocelyn was able to find us a rate lower than what we were offered from our Credit Union. Turns out that the lower rate she found for us was through our same Credit Union almost a half a point less. Great job Jocelyn! After the finance part of the process was completed Bob spent the next 45 minutes explaining how to operate the RDX and all of its accessories. Bob knew the vehicle and was able to go over all the options explaining them and showing us how to use them, especially the navigation system. Bob offered his time and help numerous times throughout the orientation process, telling us if there were any questions about the vehicle or the navigation system just to call him or stop in. We left the dealership approximately an hour and a half after arriving feeling very satisfied by the whole experience Baierl Acura was able to provide us. The next morning Bob called to check to see how we were taking to our new RDX and if we had any questions. In fact I did have a question on the remote start process which he was able provide an answer for and clarified the starting process. Hats off to the whole Baierl team!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DianeRDX 28 Nov 2016
My husband & I just bought a new RDX. It has been 17 yrs since I went thru this process & I forgot what a drag it could be..... But, Mary Beth was awesome! She was very knowledgeable, polite, funny and so down to earth! She spent a lot of time explaining the features of the car. I would highly r...ecommend this dealership, but you must request to speak with Mary Beth (Sales and Leasing Consultant)! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.