How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the most important people in the building at any given moment, and that becomes obvious when you look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. We love our customers, and we like hearing when they love us too.

Have you already been to Baierl Acura and know about how great it is to buy or service an Acura here? Then feel free to write us an online review or a testimonial. We would love to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lawrence Rosenberg 13 May 2017
Brad,in your parts dept., was kind, efficient, and accurate. He had the correct answer when the home Acura assistance office was wrong. I'm more than satisfied!
5 rate
Cars.com
brettar2004 08 May 2017
Bob Erb was extremely helpful and straightforward. No pushy sales tactics or haggling. He was also attentive and thorough during the buying process, following up several days after our purchase. Carter was very knowledgeable and clear about our financing and additional options. He was kind, pati...ent, and concise. Great experience overall. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
1stAcura 23 Apr 2017
The dealership seemed committed to gaining my business. I negotiated with other dealers and Bairel matched or exceeded their offers. This is our first Acura after several Honda products and I'm looking forward to the Acura experience with Bairel. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and professio...nal Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Picky Paula 16 Apr 2017
We worked with Bob and he was pleasant, patient, and helpful. We ended up with a 2017 TLX and couldn't be happier with our purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an Acura.
5 rate
Cars.com
Herman 10 Apr 2017
From Bob the salesman to Carter the finance manager, the experience was great. Everyone was extremely helpful, and not overbearing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Billfrnk 29 Mar 2017
We leased our new TLX with Baierl Acura. Most of the purchase, negotiations and pre-financial work was handled over the phone. When we arrived, Bob Erb had everything ready for us and we were out the door in a little over an hour. Everyone was friendly and listened to our needs without any press...ure. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
john p., Pittsburgh, PA 16 Mar 2017
Having confidence in a company's integrity is important.  My experiences in service diagnosis and delivery since beginning my relationship with them have been positive. My latest trip was another example of this  care.  Clear understanding of what is being done, without any effort at unnecess...ary upselling while I am there, makes such visits refreshing.  Another local dealer would pull customers apart and quietly explain why the visits would require more work than expected.  Baierl has confidence in their work to explain when repairs or maintenance to explain in public.  When this integrity is combined with professional service, it makes service visits pleasant once again. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Frank M., Cheswick, PA 27 Feb 2017
Bob Erb, the Baierl Sales consutant, who handled my purchase was excellent. His approach was low key and I felt he had my best interest at heart. He did a great job of navigating me through the purchase process and introducing me to the my new MDX after the purchase. I would recommend you asking for... Bob if you are considering purchasing a Acura at Bairel Show more
5 rate
Yelp
K_Mann 22 Feb 2017
Between John and Bob, they took great care of my wife and I. It's relaxing to be able to walk into a dealership, state what you want and need, and not get the run around. Hopefully both John and Bob are still there in a couple of years when my wife decides to upgrade her RDX!
5 rate
Cars.com
Fiona22 21 Feb 2017
This is the second Acura I have purchased from Baierl Acura and I had another excellent experience. Everyone really cares about you and nobody makes you feel like they are in a hurry to go help somebody else. I met John Carpenter, did the finances with Carter Klein and had the privilege of having ...Ken McCosby as my salesman again. Baierl Acura makes you feel important but nobody is pushy. Ken McCosby was very patient and did an excellent job pulling everything together and thoroughly taught me how to use all of the instruments and technology. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.