How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the most important people in the building at any given moment, and that becomes obvious when you look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. We love our customers, and we like hearing when they love us too.

Have you already been to Baierl Acura and know about how great it is to buy or service an Acura here? Then feel free to write us an online review or a testimonial. We would love to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Firsttimeacura 09 Jul 2017
Fantastic experience with the dealership. Very simple and easy experience. No fuss. Asked them to have the lease documents ready and they had everything ready before I walked in. They even kept the car in the shade (in the service area) so that it wouldn't get wet in the rain. Overall a fantas...tic experience. I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Firsttimeacura 09 Jul 2017
Fantastic experience with the dealership. Very simple and easy experience. No fuss. Asked them to have the lease documents ready and they had everything ready before I walked in. They even kept the car in the shade (in the service area) so that it wouldn't get wet in the rain. Overall... a fantastic experience. I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Donna V., McCandless, PA 29 Jun 2017
Baierl service is a first class operation from the initial phone call to schedule service to the service itself. My husband and I have owned and leased cars through Baierl for over 20 years! Looking forward to another 20!
5 rate
Yelp
Buyin Bob 27 Jun 2017
Bob Erb did a great job representing Baierl Acura. I was given the opportunity to test drive the RDX and MDX and was impressed by both. We took advantage of an employee purchase program designed by Honda and the entire staff at Baierl were very accommodating. We know that we will get many years o...f service from our new RDX and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend coming to Baierl Acura and be sure and ask for Bob Erb. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Buyin Bob 27 Jun 2017
Bob Erb did a great job representing Baierl Acura. I was given the opportunity to test drive the RDX and MDX and was impressed by both. We took advantage of an employee purchase program designed by Honda and the entire staff at Baierl were very accommodating. We know that we will get many years o...f service from our new RDX and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend coming to Baierl Acura and be sure and ask for Bob Erb. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
muther4 26 Jun 2017
I was very satisfied with my experience here. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. I feel that I was treated with respect and in a timely manner. Ken was professional, was able to answer my questions, and was not pushy. I purchased a 2017 Acura RDX.
5 rate
DealerRater
muther4 26 Jun 2017
I was very satisfied with my experience here. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. I feel that I was treated with respect and in a timely manner. Ken was professional, was able to answer my questions, and was not pushy. I purchased a 2017 Acura RDX.
5 rate
Cars.com
George K. 15 Jun 2017
Bob Erb was very helpful and knowledgable. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. In addition to being very pleasing and easy to talk to, I never felt pressured in my car buying experience. Our purchase was a very pleasurable experience, thanks to Bob! Carter Klein did ...a great job reviewing all of the sales documents and reviewing additional options with us. Very much enjoyed working with him! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
George K. 15 Jun 2017
Bob Erb was very helpful and knowledgable. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. In addition to being very pleasing and easy to talk to, I never felt pressured in my car buying experience. Our purchase was a very pleasurable experience, thanks to Bob! Carter Klein did a ...great job reviewing all of the sales documents and reviewing additional options with us. Very much enjoyed working with him! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike DH 08 Jun 2017
Bob Erb was patient, straightforward, and not pushy in any way. He answered all of my questions and provided a ton of insight. Overall a very easy negotiation and purchase. Stopped in to the dealer just to view their inventory and ended up making a deal that day. The rest of the staff seemed very h...elpful also. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.