How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the most important people in the building at any given moment, and that becomes obvious when you look at the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. We love our customers, and we like hearing when they love us too.

Have you already been to Baierl Acura and know about how great it is to buy or service an Acura here? Then feel free to write us an online review or a testimonial. We would love to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jimravery 14 Nov 2017
The service and all the people involved were very polite. Everything was explained in detail. Car was washed and vac. Will go back again. We had an appt. and it took 2 hours- I just thought the wait was long for a oil change and inspection. It was not explained to us that the wait would be that lon...g. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jm44 31 Oct 2017
Was helped by a few different people. Entire staff friendly! Seemed like a team environment . Wasn't in dealership to long as sometimes is the case when purchasing a new car. Would buy again.... Outstanding prices!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jm44 31 Oct 2017
Was helped by a few different people. Entire staff friendly! Seemed like a team environment . Wasn't in dealership to long as sometimes is the case when purchasing a new car. Would buy again.... Outstanding prices!
5 rate
DealerRater
sruprofessor 30 Oct 2017
I had an excellent experience and I will gladly return to purchase another Acura in the future. Ken McCosby was professional, knowledgeable and extremely patient as I had never purchased an Acura before. He was thorough in his explanations and the general manager was also extremely knowledgeable ...and pleasant to interact with. I was accustomed to driving Mercedes and Volvos, and I am impressed with the quality of the vehicle, smooth ride and all of the safety and technological features. I would highly recommend Mr. McCosby as a salesman and I am optimistic that other customers will be pleased should they choose an Acura in the future. The price of the car was extremely reasonable considering all of the varied features. I think I have ben converted!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sruprofessor 27 Oct 2017
I had an excellent experience and I will gladly return to purchase another Acura in the future. Ken McCosby was professional, knowledgeable and extremely patient as I had never purchased an Acura before. He was thorough in his explanations and the general manager was also extremely knowledgeable ...and pleasant to interact with. I was accustomed to driving Mercedes and Volvos, and I am impressed with the quality of the vehicle, smooth ride and all of the safety and technological features. I would highly recommend Mr. McCosby as a salesman and I am optimistic that other customers will be pleased should they choose an Acura in the future. The price of the car was extremely reasonable considering all of the varied features. I think I have ben converted!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JT KBC 25 Oct 2017
Ken was great to work with in leasing my new RDX! He was attentive to my requests and made the transition to a new car easier. I have been using Baierl dealerships for the past 10+ years and appreciate that customer service is their highest priority.
5 rate
DealerRater
JT KBC 25 Oct 2017
Ken was great to work with in leasing my new RDX! He was attentive to my requests and made the transition to a new car easier. I have been using Baierl dealerships for the past 10+ years and appreciate that customer service is their highest priority.
5 rate
Cars.com
PMV 01 Oct 2017
I've been buying and servicing our cars at Baierl since their inception. Great service team. Always on top of problems. We bought our current MDX from M. Belsito. Wonderful experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
PMV 01 Oct 2017
I've been buying and servicing our cars at Baierl since their inception. Great service team. Always on top of problems. We bought our current MDX from M. Belsito. Wonderful experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Acuralover, Sewickley, PA 13 Sep 2017
Rod takes excellent care of my wife and I. I greatly appreciate the efficiency of the service team, Rod's follow up is excellent. Very professional and very personable, highly recommend. Bill Bailey Sewickley, PA
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.